This is a great article I just read by Robb Flynn (frontman of awesome band Machine Head) and I found it quite interesting. I’ve been playing music professionally for the last 18 years or so and even I have noticed a change in the industry and I’m not in a famous touring band, it’s just that i’ve seen things change within the “music industry” I believe it’s gone backwards. Anyway, it’s a great read and outlines some pretty interesting stuff. Dig in!

http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/machine-heads-robb-flynn-the-music-business-has-sucked-the-life-out-of-creativity/

About thguitarist

Guitarist, composer and graphic designer.
Link | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

