The Snarkiest Puppy

It’s been a while since I’ve been floored and so inspired by a band. Don’t get me wrong, there’s so many great bands out there that I hear regularly and discover new groups all the time, but none have got me going in recent years like Snarky Puppy. My brother introduced me to them in 2013 and I was hooked. The Bass man Michael League is the mastermind behind it and his compositions are simply amazing His guest artist are world class and the whole group is uber talented. A true super group (in my opinion) and I was lucky enough to see them live in Germany and yes, it’s was all I knew it would be. Here’s on of the tunes I love, the main melody stays with me for hours, days and weeks after I hear it. Great music by great musicians, what more do you want.

About thguitarist

Guitarist, composer and graphic designer.
Video | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

