Damn right!

I love Dave Grohl and in my little lifetime I believe he’s one of the most inspiring musicians I can think of. To be the drummer in a world changing band (Nirvana) and moving on to become the singer/guitarist in another hugely popular band (foo fighters) is something I can’t really get my head around. He comes across as a decent guy and has a genuine love for music and the music scene (from my limited knowledge) He has a great doco about buying the mixing desk from the studio that recorded the Nevermind album, among many, many others (http://buy.soundcitymovie.com) and he seems to generally kick ass. So I was happy to read this little dity from him that I completely agree with. Good on ya Dave. Keepin it real.1391571_10152032795369276_1539127727_n

About thguitarist

Guitarist, composer and graphic designer.
Quote | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

