Yoga

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.JDImages.com

Hi all you yoga nuts out there. If you’ve already done yoga then I don’t need to dribble on about all the benefits of doing it. I find it perfect for me because the sports I like tend to break me and ruin my ability to play music, which is my job. I’ve done yoga on and off since I was young (mostly off) and started to get back into again about 7 months ago. I really felt better because of it and decided to get a bit more serious. Luckily for me, my friend Shri Devi is in training to become a yoga instructor and has been helping me and others to get our body and mind aligned. So, for all things yoga related, go and follow her blog. She’s also setting up an online store on ebay so you can buy your yogi products from there too. Namaste

http://shrideviyoga.me

About thguitarist

Guitarist, composer and graphic designer.
Link | This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

