Metal Solo Contest

So, I decided that I needed a challenge and took on this guitar solo contest. I started playing metal about 25 years ago, but haven’t played much at all over the last 15 years which have taken me on many other musical journeys. I didn’t have as much time as I needed to get it to 100% but I’m happy with where I ended up. This was one of the better takes, I decided against chopping up all the good bits for one video, but it was tempting 😉
Cheers

About thguitarist

Guitarist, composer and graphic designer.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

